After another defeat in South Africa, another blow to Rabada, "Shake Dhawan"

After another defeat in South Africa, another blow to Rabada, "Shake Dhawan"


After another defeat in South Africa, another blow to Rabada, "Shake Dhawan"


South Africa lost to India by 73 points in Port Elizabeth ODI The defeat has not yet been made, so the ICC fined the team's fast-paced player. The ICC has ordered a 15 per cent reduction in match costs for star team player Kagoso Rabada.


In the eighth round of the Indian heats, Rabada hit the top box. After that, he summoned the summit a few words, which the peak resisted. The referee of the field complained about it. After that, the ICC issued an order to reduce their match costs by 15 percent. Rabada has accepted his mistake and is ready to pay the fine.


It happened that after the dismissal of Shikhar Dhawan in the 5th ODI of the series, Rabada entered the ropes and it was such a mistake that he had to suffer in the form of a penalty. According to the rules of the ICC, after the dismissal of any drummer, the bowler may be fined if he shows excessive enthusiasm.

According to the ICC Code of Conduct for Players, there is a provision to impose a penalty on the player. Rabada's account, aged 22, now has 5 dimeto points. Earlier, in his story, he had 3 dimming points against Sri Lanka and he got a dimerit point in the Lord's test against England. Earlier, during the Trent Bridge test, he had to sit down after getting 4 decimal points. Now, if Rabda gets more than eight points in the next 24 months, he will have to sit down again.


Previous Post Next Post