Bihar: Know about the sharing of seats in the NDA

Bihar: Know about the sharing of seats in the NDA
For the Lok Sabha elections, both the alliances in Bihar have neither fixed the seats nor have declared the candidates till date. It is a different matter that by dividing the National Democratic Alliance (NDA) seats, it has made a slight increase on its opposition coalition. Meanwhile, leaders of NDA are claiming to declare candidates soon, but the sources claim that the screw is still trapped in six-seven seats in the NDA.In the last Lok Sabha election, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) The seats were won. In this election, in the component parties of the NDA, the BJP will field its candidates in 17 seats. That is to give up five seats he won in the last election. Shatrughan Sinha, MP from Patna Sahib, is being upset, whereas the Darbhanga MP Kirti Azad Pala has changed the hands of the Congress, and Begusarai MP Bhola Singh has passed away.

Sources say that the BJP does not want to leave Patna Sahib in any case. The Janata Dal (United) has not only made up its mind to bring Lonan Singh, the minister of state and the Chief Minister of Munger parliamentary seat, but has also started preparations from here, whereas the Munger seat represented the Lok Janashakti Party (LJP) ). Sources claim that LJP is demanding Nawada instead of leaving Munger in its sitting seat, where MP is Union Minister Giriraj Singh. JD (U) spokesman Neeraj Kumar says that the number of seats is already fixed. The candidate and the seat fixation will decide the top leadership soon. He claimed that there was no controversy regarding the seat fixation in the NDA and there would be no further controversy.

A BJP leader said on condition of anonymity that JD (U) was in the fray for the last Lok Sabha elections, while LJP, BJP and National Lok Samata Party (RLD) were together. In this election, RLSPA is out of the NDA and JD (U) is together. They said that after the arrival of JD (U), many seats have been screwed, but this is not a big deal.

The BJP leader said that Darbhanga seat is BJP's sitting seat but JD (U) wants to bring its leader to the fray from here. He clarified that there are few seats like Darbhanga, Munger, Maharajganj, Begusarai, Nawada, where there is talk about candidate selection. Sources say that in the year 2009 the Begusarai seat was of JD (U). For this reason, JD (U) has been claiming its claim. While Karakat seat was won by Ralospa in the last Lok Sabha election, JD (U) is telling the traditional seat. The BJP is not willing to give up its claim on one of these seats.

Meanwhile, BJP leader and legislative councilor Sanjay Mayukh claimed that within 10-12 days the seats will be decided and announced. He denied any dispute and said that all constituents of NDA have the aim of winning more and more seats. There are a total of 40 Lok Sabha seats in Bihar. In the last Lok Sabha elections, the BJP got 22 seats, while the allies of the LJP got six and the National Lok Samata Party (RLOSPA) got three seats. At that time only two candidates of JD (U) were victorious. (Input-Ins)