IPL-2019 Live Streaming: When and Where to Watch IPL Compared

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is ready for its twelfth edition. The inaugural T20 tournament will be held on March 23. In the tournament, 8 teams will try to inspire. To reach the title, Chennai Super Kings, Kings XI Punjab, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals, Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers will compete in Bangalore.

All eight teams will face each other twice before the playoff stage. The playoff stage will include qualifier-1, eliminator, qualifier-2 and finals. The day the match is to be held, it will start at 8.00. The first match will be played at 4 pm and the second at 8 pm, if two matches are scheduled for one day.

The tournament will commence on March 23 in Chennai's MA Chidambaram stadium, against defending champions Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). Compared to the league phase, starting March 23 and running till 5 May Playoff stage programs will be announced later.

Star Sports, which has special broadcast rights for the IPL T20 tournament, will focus on multi-screen and multi-language broadcasts for the second consecutive year.

According to Star's Official TV Schedule release, IPL-2019 will be broadcast in 8 languages, including English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Marathi, Malayalam and Bangla. Apart from this, 26 TV screens (15 SD + 11 HD) will be installed for telecast in India.

Star Sports will broadcast all the matches of the IPL-2019. Star telecast Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports Telugu, Star Sports Kannada, Star Sports Bangla and Star Sports will be available on Tamil. Plus, many content related to Star Sports First will be broadcasted.