IPL 2019: RCB won toss against MI, first decision to bowl

copyrightIPL 2019: RCB won toss against MI, first decision to bowl
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) won the toss and decided to bowl first against Mumbai Indians (MI) in the IPL match played at Bangalore's M Chinnaswamy Stadium.

In this match both teams have been looking for their first win. Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma are facing each other for the first time this season.


Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (Captain), AB de Villiers, Parthiv Patel (wicketkeeper), Moin Ali, Shimron Hetmayer, Shivam Dubey, Colin de Grandhom, Navdeep Saini, Umesh Yadav, Yuswendra Chahal, Mohammad Siraj.

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Quinton de Kock, Suryakumar Yadav, Yuvraj Singh, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Kunal Pandya, Mitchell McClenaghan, Lasith Malinga, Mayank Markandey, Jaspreet Bumrah.


About The Movierulz This is a movie news website. This website relates to the latest movie news, movie reviews, trailers update and TV news. After we chose the domain, we found out Read More | Twitter /

This website or its third party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy. By tapping on "I accept" you agree to the use of cookies.