Know Modi, Rahul, Sonia and big leaders, and VIP seats when voting

Modi, Rahul,
Modi, Rahul
There has been a formal announcement of dates for the Lok Sabha election 2019. There will be seven phases in 543 Lok Sabha seats in the country. In such a scenario, the eyes of the people of the country are in the Lok Sabha seats where the high profile leaders reach the Parliament. They include Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Congress president Rahul Gandhi's seat Amethi and Sonia Gandhi's seat Rae Bareli. Apart from this, NCP's President Sharad Pawar's constituency ranges from Madha to Karnataka's Bellary and Hassan Lok Sabha seats.

Most high profile seats in UP

The country's highest profile Lok Sabha seats are in Uttar Pradesh. Prime Minister Narendra Modi can contest from UP's Varanasi Lok Sabha constituency once again for electoral fate. In the parliamentary seat of PM, in Varanasi, the seventh, i.e., in the last phase, will be cast on May 19.

Polling on Rahul's seat on May 6

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has announced for the fourth time in the Amethi parliamentary constituency. Fifth phase on Amethi parliamentary seat will be held on May 6. It is believed that the BJP against Rahul Gandhi can get the Smriti Irani in the fray. While the SP-BSP coalition has announced not to cast their candidates in support of Rahul. Former Congress President and UPA Chairperson Sonia Gandhi Rae Bareli will contest from the parliamentary constituency. Along with Amethi, in Rae Bareli, the fifth phase will be held on May 6.

Voting on the Lucknow-Gorakhpur seat

Lucknow parliamentary seat is also included in the high profile Lok Sabha seats of the country. Union home minister Rajnath Singh is the MP from here. The Lucknow parliamentary seat will also be cast in the fifth phase on May 6. The Lucknow Lok Sabha seat has been the work of former Prime Minister Atal Bihari Vajpayee. Apart from this, the longtime parliamentary seat of CM Yogi Adityanath of the state will be cast in Gorakhpur on May 19 in the seventh phase.

Former Uttar Pradesh chief minister and SP patron Mulayam Singh Yadav will contest from Mainpuri Lok Sabha seat. The third phase on Mainpuri parliamentary seat will be voting on 23 April. While SP President Akhilesh Yadav's wife Dimple Yadav will once again return from Kannauj seat. The fourth phase in Kannauj will be held on April 29. Apart from this, the first phase of Noida and Ghaziabad seats will be voting on April 11.

Voting on Sharad Pawar's seat

NCP President Sharad Pawar can go to the electoral field from Solapur's Ladha parliamentary constituency of Maharashtra. Voting on the third phase will be voting on April 23. Union minister Nitin Gadkari can again contest from the Nagpur parliamentary seat. This seat will be voted for the first phase ie 11th April. BJP veteran LK Advani has been contesting from Gandhinagar parliamentary seat of Gujarat and this time the party has decided to contest the elections. Voting will take place on April 23 in Gandhinagar. However, in all the 26 seats of Gujarat, the third phase i.e. only on April 23 will be cast.

VIP seat of Madhya Pradesh

There are also many high profile Lok Sabha seats in Madhya Pradesh. In these, Chief Minister Kamal Nath will be expelled from the Congress in Chhindwara constituency, all are eyeing this, the seat will be cast on April 29. At the same time, the voting of Congress veteran Jyotiraditya Scindia will be voted on May 12 in Guna Parliamentary Constituency. In this phase, in the Parliamentary seat of the Union Foreign Minister Sushma Swaraj, Vidisha will also be cast on May 12. While the parliamentary seat of Lok Sabha Speaker Sumitra Mahajan, the last phase of the seventh phase of Indore will be voting on May 19.

High profile seat of Rajasthan

Rajasthan's Dhaulpur and Ajmer Lok Sabha seats are being considered as high profile. Dushyant Singh, son of former Chief Minister Vasundhara Raje, is a MP from Dhaulpur. It is believed that this time Vasundhara can get herself from the Dhaulpur seat. The fifth phase on this seat is voting on May 6. Ajmer seat is also being considered as High Profile. The fourth phase will be held here on April 29.

 Polling on Amritsar's Lok Sabha seat in Punjab will be held on May 19, from which Arun Jaitley lost the Lok Sabha elections in 2014.